BlackboxMyCar logo
BlackboxMyCar logo

All articles

What happens if I turn the internet setting on my Thinkware U3000 off?Updated 10 days ago

If you turn off the internet setting on your Thinkware U3000, then the U3000 will not be able to connect to the internet. This will prevent it from pairing with any wifi signals, and will disable the cloud entirely, making the Thinkware Connected app unusable. 


Thanks for stopping by!

We love hearing from our customers, and we'd love to get your feedback to further improve your experience with us. Let us know how we're doing, or contact our support team ([email protected]) if you need further assistance from us.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No