If I delete the app, what will happen to the recorded drives in the app?

BlackboxMyCar Updated by BlackboxMyCar

When deleting the Nexar app, all videos in the app will be deleted. Videos that have already been uploaded to the Cloud are still accessible to you when logging into your Nexar Cloud account.

Thanks for stopping by!

We love hearing from our customers, and we'd love to get your feedback to further improve your experience with us. Let us know how we're doing, or contact our support team (info@blackboxmycar.com) if you need further assistance from us.

How did we do?

How do I enable Automatic Recording on my iPhone?

How do I activate Siri Integration?

Contact